Eminem & Various Artists

8 Mile Bonus Tracks

Tracks: 16, total time: 68:51, year: 2002, genre: Soundtrack

Ripped by Dragonsi

1.4:43Eminem & Dr Dre / The Show Down
2.3:18Eminem ft Royce / See You in Hell
3.3:38Eminem & Sticky Fingaz / What If I Was White
4.3:52Eminem / Fucking Crazy
5.3:15Eminem / Stir Crazy
6.4:23Eminem / Get You Mad
7.4:21Emnem / Old World Order
8.4:09Eminem ft Royce / Nuttin To Do
9.5:09Eminem / Stimulate
10.5:05Da Ruckus ft Eminem / We Shine
11.4:54Eminem / Green & Gold
12.3:54Royce / You Can't Touch Me
13.4:072 Pac & Biggie Smalls / Lets Get It On
14.4:37Xzibit ft Eminem / My Name
15.3:42Eminem / If I Get Locked Up Tonight
16.5:46Gorillaz & D12 / 911

Discid: soundtrack / e1102110

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!