Def Leppard

1996 - S.L.A.N.G. Deluxe Edition (Disc 01)

Tracks: 16, total time: 68:09, year: 1996, genre: Hard Rock

2.4:22Turn To Dust
4.5:21All I Want Is Everything
5.4:50Work It Out
6.4:07Breathe A Sigh
7.3:05Deliver Me
8.3:49Gift Of Flesh
9.4:27Blood Runs Cold
10.4:05Where Does Love Go When It Dies
11.6:23Pearl Of Euphoria
12.6:21Move With Me Slowly
13.5:10Truth? (Original Version)
14.4:11Burn Out
15.3:44Worlds Collide
16.2:37Can't Keep Away From The Flame

Discid: soundtrack / dc0ff710

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!