Haven (Bonus CD)

Tracks: 15, total time: 67:06, year: 2015, genre: Symphonic Rock

1.3:36    End Of Innocence (Piano Version)
2.3:08    Veil Of Elysium (Acoustic Version)
3.4:53    Fallen Star (Orchestral Version)
4.4:06    Here's To The Fall (Orchestral Version)
5.4:23    My Therapy (Orchestral Version)
6.4:41    Fallen Star (Instrumental)
7.4:13    Insomnia (Instrumental)
8.5:52    Citizen Zero (Instrumental)
9.3:55    Veil Of Elysium (Instrumental)
10.4:53    Under Grey Skies (Instrumental)
11.4:27    My Therapy (Instrumental)
12.3:51    End Of Innocence (Instrumental)
13.4:28    Beautiful Apocalypse (Instrumental)
14.5:55    Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy) (Instrumental)
15.4:48    Revolution (Instrumental)

Category: soundtrack - Discid: d40fb80f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!