Def Leppard

1996 - S.L.A.N.G. Deluxe Edition (Disc 02)

Tracks: 14, total time: 58:48, year: 1996, genre: Hard Rock

1.4:05Turn To Dust (Phil Verse Vocal)
2.3:02Raise Your Love
3.5:20All I Want Is Everything (1st Draft)
4.5:20Work It Out (1st Draft)
5.4:09Breathe A Sigh (Rough Mix)
6.3:18Deliver Me (Rough Mix)
7.4:07Black Train
8.4:13Blood Runs Cold (Rough Mix)
9.4:37Where Does Love Go When It Dies (1st Draft)
10.5:50Pearl Of Euphoria (Rough Mix)
11.3:59All On Your Touch (2012 Revisit)
13.3:32Move On Up (Viv Demo)
14.4:04Gift Of Flesh (Phil Vocal)

Discid: soundtrack / c30dc60e

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!