Tracks: 15, total time: 60:29, year: 1991, genre: ambient

1.2:09    The Voice of Enigma
2.4:16    Principles of Lust: Sadeness
3.4:50    Principles of Lust: Find Love
4.2:49    Principles of Lust: Sadeness (reprise)
5.4:30    Callas Went Away
6.4:54    Mea Culpa
7.1:46    The Voice & The Snake
8.4:28    Knocking on Forbidden Doors
9.2:20    Back to the Rivers of Belief: Way to Eternity
10.4:16    Back to the Rivers of Belief: Hallelujah
11.3:32    Back to the Rivers of Belief: The Rivers of Belief
12.2:44    Sadeness (Meditation)
13.6:05    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
14.4:51    Principles of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
15.7:01    The Rivers of Belief (The Returning Silence)

Category: soundtrack - Discid: c20e2b0f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!