The Platinum Collection - CD2

Tracks: 12, total time: 75:08, year: 2009, genre: New Age

1.5:03    Sadeness (Part I) (Violent U.S. Remix)
2.6:14    Mea Culpa (Part II) (Fading Shades Mix)
3.5:09    Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix)
4.7:05    Return To Innocence (Long & Alive Version)
5.6:22    Age Of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix)
6.5:49    Out From The Deep (Trance Mix)
7.5:57    T.N.T. For The Brain (Midnight Man Mix)
8.6:13    Gravity Of Love (Judgement Day Club Mix)
9.8:30    Push The Limits (ATB Remix)
10.6:21    Voyageur (Club Mix)
11.5:03    Boum-Boum (Chicane Club Edit)
12.7:25    Dreaming Of Andromeda (Jean F. Cochois Remix)

Category: soundtrack - Discid: bc119a0c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!