Tracks: 13, total time: 53:47, year: 2010, genre:

1.3:53What You Need
2.4:41Don't Change
3.3:42I Send A Message
4.5:17Burn For You
5.4:52Dancing On The Jetty
6.3:27This Time
7.4:12Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain)
9.3:23By My Side
10.4:07Bitter Tears
11.3:42Taste It
12.3:38Beautiful Girl
13.4:28Not Enough Time

Discid: soundtrack / bb0c970d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!