Arcade Fire

Everything Now

Tracks: 13, total time: 47:17, year: 2017, genre: Rock/Pop

Release-Date: 28.07.2017


1.0:47Everything_Now (Continued)
2.5:04Everything Now
3.4:37Signs of Life
4.4:44Creature Comfort
5.2:49Peter Pan
7.1:38Infinite Content
9.4:03Electric Blue
10.3:35Good God Damn
11.5:54Put Your Money On Me
12.6:30We Don't Deserve Love
13.2:20Everything Now (Continued)

Discid: soundtrack / b90b130d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!