A Posteriori

Tracks: 12, total time: 54:01, year: 2006, genre: New Wage

1.3:41    Eppur Si Muove (Tocadisco Remix )
2.4:53    Feel Me Heaven (Boca Junior Remix)
3.4:30    Dreaming Of Andromeda (Jean F. Cochois Remix)
4.4:28    Dancing With Mephisto (Boca Junior Remix)
5.3:43    Northern Lights (Boca Junior Remix)
6.4:58    Invisible Love (Boca Junior Remix)
7.3:12    Message From Io (Boca Junior Remix)
8.5:11    The Alchemist (Christian Geller Remix)
9.4:26    20.000 Miles Over The Sea (Boca Junior Remix)
10.4:24    Sitting On The Moon (Boca Junior Remix)
11.4:44    The Alchemist (The Alchemist's Vision By Ralf Hildenbeutel)
12.5:54    Goodbye Milky Way (Boca Junior Remix)

Category: soundtrack - Discid: 960ca70c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!