2013 - Girl Who Got Away (Disc 02)

Tracks: 6, total time: 26:33, year: 2013, genre: Pop

1.4:33    Let Us Move On Ft. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. Jeff Bhasker And Plain Pat)
2.3:46    All I See Ft. Pete Miser
3.3:36    Just Say Yes
4.4:24    Let's Runaway
5.5:58    Everything To Lose (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
6.4:15    Lost

Category: soundtrack - Discid: 47063706

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!