The Platinum Collection - CD1

Tracks: 17, total time: 68:30, year: 2009, genre: New Age

1.4:18Sadeness (Part I)
2.4:00Mea Culpa (Part II) (Orthodox Mix)
3.3:25Principles Of Lust
4.4:21Rivers Of Belief
5.4:10Return To Innocence
6.4:16Age Of Loneliness
7.4:32Out From The Deep
8.4:32Beyond The Invisible
9.4:03T.N.T. For The Brain
10.3:59Gravity Of Love
11.3:54Push The Limits
12.3:55Turn Around
15.4:17Following The Sun
16.3:49Seven Lives
17.3:29La Puerta Del Cielo

Discid: soundtrack / 00100c11

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!