The Black Halo

Tracks: 17, total time: 66:33, year: 2005, genre: Rock

1.1:22    Untitled
2.5:31    March Of Mephisto
3.3:43    When The Lights Are Down
4.5:42    The Haunting (Somewhere In Time)
5.4:19    Soul Society
6.0:59    Interlude I: Dei Gratia
7.4:09    Abandoned
8.4:01    This Pain
9.5:12    Moonlight
10.0:42    Interlude II: Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso
11.3:45    The Black Halo
12.4:47    Nothing Ever Dies
13.8:56    Memento Mori
14.1:23    Interlude III: Midnight - Twelve Tolls For A New Day
15.4:46    Serenade
16.3:44    The Haunting (Somewhere In Time) (Radio Edit)
17.3:28    March of Mephisto (Radio Edit)

Category: rock - Discid: fc0f9711

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!