Alanis Morissette & Lara Fabian


Tracks: 18, total time: 72:46, year: 2004, genre: Pop

1.2:53Eiht Easy Steps - Alanis Morissette
2.3:59No Big Deal - Lara Fabian
3.3:54Out Is Through - Alanis Morissette
4.4:03I Am - Lara Fabian
5.3:33Excuses - Alanis Morissette
6.4:23The Last Goodbye - Lara Fabian
7.4:04Doth I Protest Too Much - Alanis Morissette
8.3:36I Guess I Loved You - Lara Fabian
9.3:42Kness Of My Bees - Alanis Morissette
10.3:48Conquered - Lara Fabian
11.5:06So-Called Chaos - Alanis Morissette
12.3:13Umbreakable - Lara Fabian
13.4:01Not All Me - Alanis Morissette
14.5:23Intoxicated - Lara Fabian
15.5:09This Grudge - Alanis Morrissette
16.5:00I've Cried Enougt - Lara Fabian
17.4:06Look - Alanis Morissette
18.2:57Silence - Lara Fabian

Discid: rock / f2110c12

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!