The Cuckoo Clocks of Hell

Tracks: 17, total time: 52:24, year: 2004, genre: Avantgarde

YEAR: 2004

1.3:07    Descent Of The Damned
2.2:18    Spokes for the Wheel of Torment
3.2:33    Arc of the Pendulum
4.3:23    Fountains of the Forgotten
5.3:40    The Treeman
6.2:36    Pylegathon
7.3:19    Traveling Morgue
8.3:28    One Tooth of the Time Train
9.3:16    Bedlam's Bluff
10.2:53    Beaten With Sledges
11.3:29    Woods of Suicides
12.3:38    Yellowed Hide
13.3:14    Moths to Flame
14.3:12    The Raviness of Falsehood
15.2:13    The Black Forest
16.3:20    Haven of Black Tar Pitch
17.2:50    The Escape Wheel

Category: rock - Discid: e90c4611

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!