Linkin Park

A Thousand Suns (Deluxe Edition)

Tracks: 17, total time: 55:42, year: 2010, genre: Alternative

1.2:02    The Requiem
2.0:58    The Radiance
3.4:14    Burning In The Skies
4.0:19    Empty Spaces
5.4:56    When They Come For Me
6.4:29    Robot Boy
7.1:35    Jornada Del Muerto
8.3:52    Waiting For The End
9.4:40    Blackout
10.4:16    Wretches And Kings
11.1:39    Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12.4:57    Iridescent
13.1:24    Fallout
14.5:40    The Catalyst
15.3:02    The Messenger
16.3:22    Blackbirds (Bonus Track)
17.4:20    The Catalyst (NoBraiN Remix) (Bonus Track)

Category: rock - Discid: e70d0c11

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!