Anthem Of The Peaceful Army

Tracks: 14, total time: 62:29, year: 2018, genre: Hard Rock

YEAR: 2018

1.6:07Age Of Man
2.3:17The Cold Wind
3.3:43When The Curtain Falls
4.4:28Watching Over
5.6:02Lover, Leaver (Taker,Believer)
6.4:27You're The One
7.3:45The New Day
8.4:31Mountain Of The Sun
9.5:01Brave New World
11.3:02Highway Tune -Bonus Tracks-
12.3:56Safari Song -Bonus Tracks-
13.5:14Flower Power -Bonus Tracks-
14.4:19Black Smoke Rising -Bonus Tracks-

Discid: rock / e00ea30e

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!