Millennium collection

Tracks: 15, total time: 79:05, year: 1999, genre: Rock

1.4:07    Sadness
2.5:13    Beyond The Invisible
3.6:27    Push The Limits
4.4:26    Return To Innocence
5.5:29    Mea Culpa
6.3:56    Gravity Of Love
7.5:18    Why!
8.5:14    Out From The Deep
9.3:51    Modern Crusaders
10.4:41    T.N.T. For The Brain
11.5:16    The Child In Us
12.3:59    The Screen Behind The Mirror
13.7:32    The Eyes Of Truth
14.8:24    Back To The Rivers Of Belief
15.5:17    Silence must be heard

Category: rock - Discid: d512870f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!