Tracks: 14, total time: 58:45, year: 1999, genre: Pop

ABBAsalutely yours

Thomas YEAR: 1999

1.4:17    Fernando
2.4:00    One Of Us
3.5:52    The Day Before You Came
4.3:47    Under Attack
5.3:20    I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do,
6.3:13    Hasta Manana
7.4:22    Out Last Summer
8.4:46    I Have A Dream
9.4:35    One Man, One Woman
10.3:56    My Love, My Life
11.3:56    Slipping Through My Fingers
12.3:46    I've Beed Waiting For You
13.4:26    Happy New Year
14.4:30    I Wonder (Departure)

Category: rock - Discid: d50dc30e

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!