Linkin Park

A Thousand suns

Tracks: 15, total time: 48:26, year: 2010, genre:

1.2:04The Requiem
2.1:00The Radiance
3.4:16Burning in the Skies
4.0:21Emty Spaces Come for Me
5.4:58When They
6.4:31Robot Boy
7.1:37Jornada del Muerto
8.3:54Waiting for the End
10.4:18Wretches and Kings
11.1:41Wisdom, Justice, and Love
14.5:42The Catalyst
15.3:00The Messenger

Discid: rock / d50b580f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!