Rubber Soul (UK Mono)

Tracks: 14, total time: 36:22, year: , genre:

Doctor Ebbetts Sound Systems

1.2:33    Drive My Car
2.2:08    Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3.3:29    You Won't See Me
4.2:46    Nowhere Man
5.2:23    Think For Yourself
6.2:48    The Word
7.2:41    Michelle
8.2:52    What Goes On
9.2:35    Girl
10.2:34    I'm Looking Through You
11.2:30    In My Life
12.2:18    Wait
13.2:27    If I Needed Someone
14.2:21    Run For Your Life

Category: rock - Discid: d308840e

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!