Duran Duran

All You Need Is Now (Deluxe Edition) (CD) (1 of 3)

Tracks: 16, total time: 65:08, year: 2011, genre: Pop

YEAR: 2011

1.4:34    All You Need Is Now
2.4:10    Blame The Machines
3.3:50    Being Followed
4.4:38    Leave A Light On
5.4:02    Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment) (Feat. Ana Matronic)
6.4:35    Girl Panic!
7.1:19    A Diamond In The Mind
8.6:15    The Man Who Stole A Leopard (Feat. Kelis)
9.3:46    Other People's Lives
10.5:41    Mediterranea
11.4:56    Too Bad You're So Beautiful
12.3:08    Runway Runaway
13.1:37    Return To Now
14.4:36    Before The Rain
15.3:12    Networker Nation
16.4:53    All You Need Is Now (Youth Kills Remix)

Category: rock - Discid: cd0f4210

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!