L'Enfant Sauvage

Tracks: 13, total time: 60:40, year: 2012, genre: Progressive Metal / Death Metal / Thrash Metal

2.4:18L'Enfant Sauvage
3.4:35The Axe
4.4:18Liquid Fire
5.1:49The Wild Healer
6.4:40Planned Obsolescense
7.5:52Mouth Of Kala
8.5:57The Gift Of Guilt
9.5:08Pain Is A Master
10.3:51Born In Winter
11.5:27The Fall
12.4:00This Emptiness
13.4:07My Last Creation

Discid: rock / c30e360d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!