Tracks: 14, total time: 52:00, year: , genre: rock

1.0:25    intro
2.3:59    our time is running out
3.4:58    sing for absolution'
4.5:00    stockholm syndrome
5.4:43    falling away with you
6.0:40    interlude
7.3:50    hysteria
8.4:25    black out
9.5:04    butterflies and hurricanes
10.3:31    the small print
11.3:52    endlessly
12.3:14    thoughts of a dying atheist
13.4:57    ruled by secrecy
14.3:25    can't take my eyes off of you

Category: rock - Discid: b90c2e0e

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!