The Revolution Smile

Above The Noise

Tracks: 13, total time: 51:20, year: 2003, genre: Alternative Rock

Current Project of Shaun Lopez,
former guitarist of Sacramento band "Far"
Flawless/Geffen Records YEAR: 2003

1.3:28    Bonethrower
2.4:00    Payday
3.3:50    The Gift
4.2:59    Alien
5.3:10    The Ride Of Los Angeles
6.3:47    Gun
7.5:48    Future Of An End
8.2:48    Indiana Feeling
9.3:47    Cadillac Ass
10.3:05    Looking Down The Barrel
11.2:57    Ready For The World
12.7:10    Orange
13.4:32    I Wish I

Category: rock - Discid: b70c060d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!