Rage against the Machine


Tracks: 13, total time: 62:47, year: 1999, genre: Progressive Rock

YEAR: 1999

1.3:09People of the Sun
2.6:41Bullit in the Head
5.5:10Born of a Broken Man
6.6:07Know your Enemy
7.4:40Sleep now in the Fire
8.5:46Bulls on Parade
9.4:43No Shelter
10.3:38War within a Breath
11.5:44Killing in the Name of
12.3:26Guerilla Radio (Radio Edit)
13.4:21Bounce (Snoop Dogg on vocal, Tom Morello on guitar)

Discid: rock / b20eb50d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!