Preachers Of The Night

Tracks: 11, total time: 46:00, year: 2013, genre: Metal

1.3:57Amen & Attack
2.4:10Secrets Of The Sacristy
3.3:48Coleus Sanctus
4.3:43Sacred & Wild
6.3:50Cardinal Sin
7.3:18In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
8.3:48Nochnoi Dozor
9.3:57Lust for Blood
10.3:59Extatum Et Oratum
11.7:41Last Of The Living Dead

Discid: rock / af0ac60b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!