Tracks: 12, total time: 49:27, year: , genre: Rock

1.1:58    Realis Apertura
2.4:10    Forever
3.4:34    Wings of Despair
4.4:23    The Spell
5.4:21    Don't You Cry
6.5:15    Karma
7.4:17    The Light I Shine On You
8.4:14    Temples of Gold
9.3:49    Across the Highlands
10.4:25    Mirror Mirror
11.3:49    Requiem For The Innocent
12.4:14    Fall From Grace

Category: rock - Discid: a90b950c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!