Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band

"That's One Hell of ARadio" 8.30.02 (Disc 1) [Mr. T Remaster]

Tracks: 12, total time: 72:30, year: , genre:

1.6:23The Rising
2.4:20Lonesome Day
3.6:27Prove It All Night
4.6:08The Fuse
5.4:23Downbound Train
6.5:36Empty Sky
7.6:17You're Missing
8.5:55Waitin' on a Sunny Day
9.5:53The Promised Land
10.9:16World's Apart
12.4:38Bobby Jean

Discid: rock / a810fc0c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!