Linkin Park

A Thousand Suns

Tracks: 15, total time: 47:52, year: 2010, genre: Rock

1.2:02The Requiem (LzY)
2.0:58The Radiance
3.4:14Burning In The Skies
4.0:19Empty Spaces
5.4:54When They Come For Me
6.4:30Robot Boy
7.1:35Jornada Del Muerto
8.3:52Waiting For The End
10.4:11Wretches And Kings
11.1:39Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14.5:40The Catalyst
15.3:00The Messenger

Discid: rock / a70b360f

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!