Artificial Horizon

Tracks: 13, total time: 62:57, year: 2010, genre: Rock

1.4:07    Elevation (Influx Mix)
2.3:33    Fast Cars (Jacknife Lee Mix)
3.3:49    Get On Your Boots (Fish Out Of Water Mix)
4.3:41    Vertigo (Trent Reznor Remix)
5.4:04    Magnificent (Falke Radio Mix)
6.6:49    I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Live U2360 Remix)
7.5:39    Beautiful Day (David Holmes Remix)
8.5:12    Staring At The Sun (Monster Truck Remix)
9.4:56    Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Danny Saber Mix)
10.3:32    Get On Your Boots (Justice Remix)
11.6:22    City Of Blinding Lights (Hot Chip 2006 Remix)
12.5:49    If God Will Send His Angels (Grand Jury Mix)
13.5:27    Staring At The Sun (Brothers In Rythym Ambient Mix)

Category: rock - Discid: a60ebf0d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!