Tracks: 11, total time: 32:30, year: 2000, genre: Pop

YEAR: 2000

1.3:24    Reanimation
2.3:49    The Rain In Your Eyes
3.1:56    Loose Change
4.3:27    Goddess Thru An Empty Glass
5.2:41    Tranparent Man
6.3:59    World Of Love
7.3:45    When Myth Becomes Fact
8.1:47    Did She Lie To Me?
9.1:48    Ann
10.2:55    Get Me Off Nothing Street
11.3:00    Magic Smile

Category: rock - Discid: a2079c0b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!