Tracks: 11, total time: 69:14, year: 2000, genre: Ballad

YEAR: 2000

1.4:05    Gravity of love
2.5:18    Beyond the invisible
3.12:42    Principles of lost
4.4:35    Return to innoence
5.5:28    Why
6.5:36    Mea culpa
7.5:22    Out from the deep
8.4:48    T.N.T. for the Brian
9.8:28    Back to the rivers of belief
10.7:38    The eyes of truth
11.5:15    The child in US

Category: rock - Discid: 9f10380b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!