The Black Halo

Tracks: 14, total time: 58:10, year: 2005, genre: Metal

1.5:33    The march of the mephisto
2.3:44    When the Lights Are Down
3.5:45    The Haunting (Somewhere In Time)
4.4:21    Soul Society
5.1:02    Interlude I: Dei Gratia
6.4:11    Abandoned
7.4:03    This Pain
8.5:15    Moonlight
9.0:44    Interlude II: Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso
10.3:48    The Black Halo
11.4:50    Nothing Ever Dies
12.8:59    Memento Mori
13.1:26    Interlude III: Midnight - Twelve Tolls For A New Day
14.4:33    Serenade

Category: rock - Discid: 9c0da00e

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!