Lupus Dei

Tracks: 12, total time: 79:20, year: 2007, genre: Heavy Metal

1.1:18Lupus Daemonis (Intro)
2.4:04We Take It From The Living
3.4:21Prayer In The Dark
4.5:19Saturday Satan
5.3:03In Blood We Trust
6.4:36Behind The Leathermask
7.3:09Vampires Don't Die
8.4:26When The Moon Shiines Red
9.3:17Mother Mary Is A Bird Of Prey
10.3:54Tiger Of Sabrod
11.8:41Lupus Dei
12.33:15Bonus Video

Discid: rock / 9912960c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!