Black Album [45RPM-2008]

Tracks: 12, total time: 62:36, year: 2008, genre: Metal

YEAR: 1991 ID3G: 17

1.5:30Enter Sandman
2.5:24Sad But True
3.3:48Holier Than Thou
4.6:25The Unforgiven
5.6:42Wherever I May Roam
6.4:00Don't Tread On Me
7.4:04Through The Never
8.6:30Nothing Else Matters
9.4:20Of Wolf And Man
10.5:07The God That Failed
11.6:48My Friend Of Misery
12.3:54The Struggle Within

Discid: rock / 990eaa0c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!