Death Magnetic

Tracks: 11, total time: 77:46, year: 2008, genre: Rock

1.7:09    That Was Just Your Life
2.7:53    The End Of The Line
3.6:26    Broken Beat And Scared
4.7:57    The Day That Never Comes
5.7:59    All Nightmare Long
6.6:40    Cyanide
7.7:47    The Unforgiven III
8.8:01    The Judas Kiss
9.9:58    Suicide And Redemption
10.7:34    My Apocalypse
11.0:24    Cover art

Category: rock - Discid: 9812380b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!