Mcmxc A.D.

Tracks: 11, total time: 60:18, year: 1991, genre: New Age

1.2:13    The Voice of Enigma
2.11:41    Principles of Lust
3.4:31    Callas Went Away
4.5:02    Mea Culpa
5.1:42    The Voice & The Snake
6.4:21    Knocking on Forbidden Doors
7.10:14    Back to The Rivers of Belief
8.2:54    Sadeness (Meditation)
9.5:53    Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
10.4:51    Principles of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
11.6:59    The Rivers of Belief (The Returning Silence)

Category: rock - Discid: 970e200b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!