Die Zusammenkunft E.P.

Tracks: 11, total time: 54:03, year: 2002, genre: Gothic Rock

10 Jahre ASP - Collector's Edition

2.6:27Cenobita - Sing Child
3.4:12Sara Noxx - Imbecile Anthem
4.5:12Samsas Traum - Schwarz
5.5:20Hungry Lucy - The Little Big Man
6.3:56Rig - Kokon
7.4:07The Dust Of Basement - Maybe
8.6:13DJ Tommy - Dancing
9.3:55Pilori - Fading Away
10.3:42Siechtum - Schwarzer Schmetterling
11.6:06Chamber u. Umbra Et Imago - Versuchung

Discid: rock / 930ca90b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!