Rubber Soul (Capitol Mono LP)

Tracks: 12, total time: 30:01, year: , genre: Rock

1.2:09    I've Just Seen A Face
2.2:08    Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3.3:29    You Won't See Me
4.2:23    Think For Yourself
5.2:48    The Word
6.2:48    Michelle
7.2:00    It's Only Love
8.2:35    Girl
9.2:34    I'm Looking Through You
10.2:30    In My Life
11.2:18    Wait
12.2:22    Run For Your Life

Category: rock - Discid: 9307070c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!