Tracks: 12, total time: 52:07, year: 2011, genre: R&B

1.3:51Rolling In The Deep
2.3:46Rumour Has It
3.4:13Turning Tables
4.4:06Don't You Remember
5.4:06Set Fire To The Rain
6.4:41He Won't Go
7.3:51Take It All
8.4:04I'll Be Waiting
9.5:51One And Only
11.4:48Someone Like You
12.3:36I Found A Boy (Bonus Track)

Discid: rock / 900c350c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!