Preachers Of The Night (Deluxe Edition)

Tracks: 11, total time: 45:40, year: 2013, genre: Power Metal

YEAR: 2013

1.3:55Amen & Attack
2.4:08Secrets Of The Sacristy
3.3:46Coleus Sanctus
4.3:41Sacred & Wild
6.3:48Cardinal Sin
7.3:16In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
8.3:46Nochnoi Dozor
9.3:55Lust For Blood
10.3:57Extatum Et Oratum
11.7:41Last Of The Living Dead

Discid: rock / 900ab20b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!