Blind Justice

In The Name Of Justice

Tracks: 11, total time: 54:45, year: 2016, genre: Power Metal

1.5:05You Ain't Got The Guts
2.4:05Cursed By The Angels
3.4:51Heavy Metal Revolution
4.6:23Eternal Skies
5.5:30Greek Warrior
6.3:35World's Destruction
7.5:52Kingdom Of The Gods
8.3:42Hell Of The War
9.4:58A Night With An Angel
10.5:40Born For The Underground
11.5:05Master Of The Wind (Manowar Cover)

Discid: rock / 8e0cd30b

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!