Metallum Nostrum

Tracks: 10, total time: 52:07, year: 2015, genre: Metal

1.5:41Touch of Evil (Judas Priest)
2.4:46Conquistadores (Running Wild)
3.6:01Edge of Thorns (Savatage)
4.4:55Power and Glory (Chroming Rose)
5.4:17Out in the Fields (Gary Moore)
6.4:12Shot in the Dark (Ozzy Osbourne)
7.5:54Gods of War Arise (Amon Amarth)
8.4:32The Evil That Men Do (Iron Maiden)
9.6:10Headless Cross (Black Sabbath)
10.5:41Night Crawler (Judas Priest)

Discid: rock / 8d0c350a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!