Tracks: 13, total time: 55:11, year: 2011, genre: Soul

YEAR: 2011

1.3:52Rolling In The Deep
2.3:46Rumour Has It
3.4:13Turning Tables
4.4:06Don't You Remember
5.4:04Set Fire To The Rain
6.4:41He Won't Go
7.3:51Take It All
8.4:04I'll Be Waiting
9.5:51One And Only
11.4:50Someone Like You
12.3:11Bonus Tracks: If It Hadn't Been For Love
13.3:27Hiding My Heart

Discid: rock / 8c0ced0d

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!