Death Magnetic

Tracks: 10, total time: 75:08, year: 2008, genre: Metal

1.7:11    That Was Just Your Life
2.7:55    The End Of The Line
3.6:28    Broken, Beat & Scarred
4.7:59    The Day That Never Comes
5.8:00    All Nightmare Long
6.6:43    Cyanide
7.7:49    The Unforgiven III
8.8:03    The Judas Kiss
9.10:00    Suicide & Redemption
10.4:57    My Apocalypse

Category: rock - Discid: 8a11980a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!