Death Magnetic

Tracks: 10, total time: 74:35, year: 2008, genre: Heavy Metal

YEAR: 2008

1.7:08    That Was Just Your Life
2.7:52    The End Of The Line
3.6:25    Broken Beat And Scarred
4.7:54    The Day That Never Comes
5.7:57    All Nightmare Long
6.6:39    Cyanide
7.7:46    The Unforgiven III
8.7:59    The Judas Kiss
9.9:57    Suicide And Redemption
10.4:58    My Apocalypse

Category: rock - Discid: 8911790a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!