Death Magnetic

Tracks: 9, total time: 74:48, year: 2008, genre: Metal

1.7:08    That Was Just Your Life
2.7:52    The End Of The Line
3.6:26    Broken, Beat & Scarred
4.7:56    The Day That Never Comes
5.7:58    All Nightmare Long
6.6:39    Cyanide
7.7:47    The Unforgiven III
8.8:00    The Judas Kiss
9.9:57    Suicide & Redemption
10.5:01    My Apocalypse

Category: rock - Discid: 8611860a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!