Amon Amarth


Tracks: 12, total time: 57:04, year: 2019, genre: Melodic Death Metal

1.5:01    Fafner's Gold
2.3:51    Crack the Sky
3.4:44    Mjölner, Hammer of Thor
4.3:48    Shield Wall
5.4:45    Valkyria
6.5:22    Raven's Flight
7.4:32    Ironside
8.5:16    The Berserker at Stamford Bridge
9.4:27    When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
10.4:29    Skoll and Hati
11.4:05    Wings of Eagles
12.6:46    Into the Dark

Category: rock - Discid: 820d5e0c

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!