The Black Keys


Tracks: 10, total time: 33:54, year: 2009, genre: Rock

YEAR: 2009

1.2:42On The Vista ft. Mos Def
2.2:38Hard Times ft. NOE
3.3:45Dollaz & Sense ft. RZA + Pharoahe Monch
4.4:18Why Can't I Forget Him ft. Nicole Wray
5.2:35Stay Off the Fuckin' Flowers ft. Raekwon
6.3:20Ain't Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo) ft. Mos Def & Jim Jones
7.2:12Hope You're Happy ft. Billy Danze, Q-Tip & Nicole Wray
8.2:41Tellin' Me Things ft. RZA
9.5:08What You Do to Me ft. Billy Danze, Jim Jones & Nicole Wray
10.4:37Done Did It ft. Nicole Wray & NOE

Discid: rock / 7f07f00a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!