Death Magnetic

Tracks: 10, total time: 74:52, year: 2008, genre: Metal

1.7:08    That Was Just Your Life
2.7:53    The End of the Line
3.6:26    Broken, Beat & Scarred
4.7:56    The Day That Never Comes
5.8:00    All Nightmare Long
6.6:41    Cyanide
7.7:49    The Unforgiven III
8.8:01    The Judas Kiss
9.10:00    Suicide & Redemption
10.5:00    My Apocalypse

Category: rock - Discid: 7c118a0a

GnuDB is non-commercial and depends on donations.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!